Terry Howe

Terry Howe | General Sales Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 205 • Email: thowe@woodstock-nissan.ca
Pauline Kerr

Pauline Kerr | Business Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 204 • Email: pkerr@woodstock-nissan.ca
Lori Haney

Lori Haney | Service Advisor

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 202 • Email: service@woodstock-nissan.ca
Jordan Hunter

Jordan Hunter | Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 206 • Email: jhunter@woodstock-nissan.ca
Rick Grimes

Rick Grimes | Nissan Certified Technician

Jane  Silliker

Jane Silliker | Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 207 • Email: jsilliker@woodstock-nissan.ca
Alexander Vengroff

Alexander Vengroff | Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 208 • Email: avengroff@woodstock-nissan.ca

Jennifer Reid | Reception/Dealer Admin

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 200 • Email: reception@woodstock-nissan.ca

Ryan Rego | Service Technician

Phone: 519.357.2277
Darren Howe

Darren Howe | Parts Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 210 • Email: parts@woodstock-nissan.ca
Lori Briscoe

Lori Briscoe | Service Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 201 • Email: Service@woodstock-nissan.ca
Terry Coulter

Terry Coulter | Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: tcoulter@woodstock-nissan.ca