Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 7V9 | Sales: 519.537.2277  •  Service: 519.537.2277  •  Parts: 519.537.2277
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Woodstock Nissan Team

 

 

Terry Howe

Terry Howe | General Sales Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 205 • Email: thowe@woodstock-nissan.ca

Jordan Hunter

Jordan Hunter | Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 206 • Email: jhunter@woodstock-nissan.ca

Terry Coulter

Terry Coulter | Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: tcoulter@woodstock-nissan.ca

Pauline Kerr

Pauline Kerr | Business Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 204 • Email: pkerr@woodstock-nissan.ca

Jennifer Reid

Jennifer Reid | Reception/Dealer Admin

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 200 • Email: reception@woodstock-nissan.ca

Darren Howe

Darren Howe | Parts Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 Ext. 210 • Email: parts@woodstock-nissan.ca

Kathryn  Kunkel

Kathryn Kunkel | Service Advisor

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: service@woodstock-nissan.ca

Rick Grimes

Rick Grimes | Nissan Certified Technician

Karen DeCesaris

Karen DeCesaris | Service Advisor

Email: Service@woodstock-nissan.ca