Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 7V9 | Sales: 519.537.2277  •  Service: 519.537.2277  •  Parts: 519.537.2277
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Woodstock Nissan Team

 

 

Pauline Kerr

Pauline Kerr | Business Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: pkerr@woodstock-nissan.ca

Jordan Hunter

Jordan Hunter | Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: jhunter@woodstock-nissan.ca

Ron Siminoski

Ron Siminoski | Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: rsiminoski@woodstock-nissan.ca

Jennifer Reid

Jennifer Reid | Reception/ Dealer Admin/ Sales Associate

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: reception@woodstock-nissan.ca

Karen DeCesaris

Karen DeCesaris | Service Advisor

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: service@woodstock-nissan.ca

Kathryn  Kunkel

Kathryn Kunkel | Service Advisor

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: service@woodstock-nissan.ca

Darren Howe

Darren Howe | Parts Manager

Phone: 519.537.2277 • Email: parts@woodstock-nissan.ca

Justin Mock

Justin Mock | Nissan Certified Technician

Patty Mc Keirnan

Patty Mc Keirnan | Accounting

Phone: 519.537.2277